June 2022 UPDATE:

This list is updated from time to time in accordance with Quadency's AML/KYC policies. If your account has been affected due to changes in the unsupported country list, please contact us at support@quadency.com for assistance.

Fully Supported Regions

Quadency platform is free to use and available in 100+ countries globally. The country-by-country laws vary, which might affect the list of features available for your region. Product and feature availability varies per region following this schedule.

In the United States, restrictions apply at the state level.

Unsupported Regions


Currently, Quadency supports all countries except the following:
Afghanistan, Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Burma, Central African, Republic, China, Congo (the Democratic Republic of the), Congo (the), Côte d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Ethiopia, Guinea, Herzegovina, Iran, Kosovo, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Macedonia, Moldova, Nicaragua, North Korea, North Macedonia, Puerto Rico, Russia, Serbia, Somalia, Sudan (the), Syria, Timor-Leste, Trinidad and Tobago, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe

United States

Quadency currently supports the following states:

Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Kansas, Kentucky, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, North Dakota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Virginia, Virgin Islands, Wisconsin, West Virginia, Wyoming

Quadency currently does not support the following states:
Alaska, Alabama, Arkansas, American Samoa, Northern Mariana Islands, Connecticut, District of Columbia, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Guam, Iowa, Indiana, Maryland, Maine, Mississippi, North Carolina, Nebraska, New Mexico, Nevada, New York, Ohio, Oklahoma, Oregon, Rhode Island, South Dakota, Trust Territories, Texas, Vermont, Washington

Did this answer your question?