We're sorry to see you go!

If you are on a free Pro plan activated by trading with an official partner exchange, you will automatically be moved to the free, Lite tier when the promotion expires. If you would like to delete your account entirely, simply follow these directions.

If you wish to cancel your paid subscription, please let us know your account information and reason for cancelling via link below.

Did this answer your question?