All Collections
Trading Rules
QUADX supported regions list
QUADX supported regions list

Find out which regions QUADX trading is available

Quadency Customer Service avatar
Written by Quadency Customer Service
Updated over a week ago

Latest Update: October 2022

This list is updated from time to time in accordance with Quadency's AML/KYC policies. If your account has been affected due to changes in the unsupported country list, please contact us at [email protected] for assistance.

  • QUAD Selling via QUADX is not available yet, but it will be available soon. Stay tuned for updates.


QUADX available in 100+ countries globally. The country-by-country laws vary, which might affect the list of features available for your region. Product and feature availability varies per region following this schedule.


Fully Supported Regions

Currently, Quadency supports all countries except the following:

Afghanistan, Albania, Belarus, Bosnia and Herzegovina, Burma, Central African, Republic, China, Congo (the Democratic Republic of the), Congo (the), Côte d'Ivoire, Croatia, Cuba, Ethiopia, Guinea, Herzegovina, Iran, Kosovo, Lebanon, Liberia, Libya, Macedonia, Moldova, Nicaragua, North Korea, North Macedonia, Puerto Rico, Russia, Serbia, Somalia, Sudan (the), Syria, Timor-Leste, Trinidad and Tobago, Venezuela, Yemen, Zimbabwe

United States

Please note that some restrictions apply at the state level for QUADX and other features. QUADX is currently supported in the states listed below:

Supported States

Arizona, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Louisiana, Massachusetts, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Montana, North Carolina, North Dakota, New Hampshire, New Jersey, Nevada, Ohio, Oregon, Pennsylvania, South Carolina, Tennessee, Utah, Virginia, Virgin Islands, Wisconsin, West Virginia, and Wyoming

You might be interested in

Did this answer your question?