We're sorry to see you go!
By following the next steps, your Quadency account will be deleted and this action cannot be undone.
Head to your user profile on the top right corner of your screen, and click on User Profile.
Scroll down to the Danger Zone section, and click on Delete Account.
A confirmation message will appear, click Confirm Delete.
NOTE: this will be processed only if there is no balance in QUADX.
You might be interested in