If your connected accounts have balances for any coins / assets, these are automatically updated when there is a change. There may be cases where new deposits may not be immediately reflected, this will usually resolve itself within minutes. Sometimes logging out and signing back in can expedite this sync process.

Please note - balances with values under $0.01 USD are hidden from all views because they usually not tradable and clutter the user experience.

Did this answer your question?